Your 2017-2018 Orange County Section Officers

Grace Pina-Garrett

Director

Email:  grace.pina-garrett@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6159

Adil Mujitaba

President

Email:  adil.mujtaba@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (949) 279-8397

Bryan Sorensen

President-Elect

Email:  bryan.sorenson@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  949-279-9023

Oscar Huerta

Vice President Rank and File

Email:  oscar.huerta@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6445

Grace Brandt

Vice President At-Large

Email:  Grace.Brandt@conservation.ca.gov

Phone:  (714) 816-6847

Lee Haber

Vice President Supervisory

Email:  lee.haber@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6409

Tran Dang

Treasurer

Email:  tran.dang@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6150

 

Vanessa Ragland

Secretary

Email:  Vanessa.Ragland@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6081

Your 2017-2018 Orange County Section Delegates

Bassem Barsoum
Phone:  (949) 795-2645

Arvin Cuevas
Phone:  (657) 328-6149

Fred Faizi
Phone:  (657) 328-6078

Janilee Jablanski
Phone:  (657) 328-6273

David Lam
Phone:  (657) 328-6080

Joey Lee
Phone:
 (657) 328-6060

Barjesh Sharma
Phone:  (657) 328-6129

Mili Lim Stamation
Phone:  (657) 328-6063

Vanessa Truong
Phone:  (657) 328-6130

Ronald Wong
Phone:  (657) 328-6207