Your 2021-2022 Orange County Section Officers

Tran Dang

Director

Email: tran.dang@dot.ca.gov

Phone: (657) 328-6150

Oscar Huerta

President

Email:  oscar.huerta@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6445

Bryan Sorensen

President-Elect

Email:  bryan.sorensen@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (949) 279-9023

Anastasia King

Vice President Rank and File

Email:  anastasia.king@dot.ca.gov

Joey Lee

Vice President Supervisory

Email:  joey.lee@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6060

Stacy Sor

Vice President At-Large

Email:  stacy.sor@conservation.ca.gov

Phone:  (714) 816-6847

Liliana Larios

Secretary

Email:  liliana.larios@dot.ca.gov

Arvin Cuevas

Treasurer

Email:  arvin.cuevas@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6149

Your 2021-2022 Orange County Section Delegates

Adil Mujtaba

Barbara McGahey

Barjesh Sharma

Grace Pina-Garrett

Harris Huynh

Jared Lindo

Mohamad Heyari

Parisa Bozorchami

Shawna Chambers