Your 2020-2021 Orange County Section Officers

Grace Pina-Garrett

Director

Email:  grace.pina-garrett@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6159

Tran Dang

President

Email:  tran.dang@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6150

Oscar Huerta

President-Elect

Email:  oscar.huerta@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6445

Adil Mujtaba

Vice President Rank and File

Email:  adil.mujtaba@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (949) 279-8397

Lee Haber

Vice President Supervisory

Email:  lee.haber@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6409

Grace Brandt

Vice President At-Large

Email:  Grace.Brandt@conservation.ca.gov

Phone:  (714) 816-6847

Parisa Bozorgchami

Secretary

Arvin Cuevas

Treasurer

Email:  arvin.cuevas@dot.ca.gov

Phone:  (657) 328-6149

Your 2020-2021 Orange County Section Delegates

Anastasia King


Shawna Chambers

Mohamed Heyari

Janilee Jablanski
Phone:  (657) 328-6273

Amy Kim

Lalania Larios

Mili Lim Stamation
Phone:  (657) 328-6063

Jared Lindo

Barjesh Sharma
Phone:  (657) 328-6129

Michelle Tavakoli